Waterford Whispers News Live Show

Waterford Whispers News is dedicated to bringing you, the public, all the essential news and having discovered injecting the news directly into your veins is illegal (thanks health and safety laws) we will instead deliver it to your eyes and ears in a live setting.

Get news’d in the face at the following venues with more to be announced:

Wed 23rd October Black Box, Galway                      HERE FOR TICKETS

Wed Oct 30th Everyman, Cork,                                   HERE FOR TICKETS

Fri 1st Nov Glor, Ennis                                                   HERE FOR TICKETS

Sat 2nd Nov George Bernard Shaw, Carlow:            HERE FOR TICKETS

Fri 8th Nov Lime Tree Theatre, Limerick,                HERE FOR TICKETS

Fri 15th Nov Set Theatre, Kilkenny,                          HERE FOR TICKETS

Fri 22nd Nov Theatre Royal, Waterford,                  Pending link

Sat 23rd Nov Theatre Royal, Waterford,                  HERE FOR TICKETS

Sun 24th Nov INEC, Killarney Acoustic Room,       HERE FOR TICKETS

Fri 29th Nov Crescent Concert Hall, Drogheda,     Pending link

Sat 30th Nov Hawkswell, Sligo,                                  HERE FOR TICKETS